Which mod is the better, cons and pros? Voopoo drag and Smok T-priv

Discussion in 'Regulated' started by Sonstraik, May 30, 2018.

1. Sonstraik

Sonstraik New Member

Heya people of Vapinginsider! I know there's an old thread where it stands the exact same question, "Which one is the better?" as you can see here https://www.vapinginsider.com/forum/threads/t-priv-or-voopoo-drag.1502/ .

I'm kind of new to vaping and have been paying alot of attention exactly to these two vapes. The problem I have is which one. Which one of these two vapes is the better and why? As I've seen the one has some better features than the other and the other way on some things. What are the Cons and pros you could compare them with?

Please help :( Voopoo Drag or Smok T-priv

2. Whiskey

Whiskey The TCIC Staff Member Moderator 3 year member

Hi Sons and welcome to Vapinginsider, both mods are very popular, have you gone to our review section and read up on them?
    I am sure others will post what they like about each of them, again, welcome to the forum!!:emoji_hand_splayed::emoji_relaxed:

Deucesjack and pete67 like this.
  3. Sonstraik

Sonstraik New Member

Heya, i've read alot of reviews everywhere on the internet from the most popular to the least of views on vids. All I really wanna do is compare both and see which is being more prefered than the other and cons and pros the other one has

Deucesjack and Whiskey like this.
  4. Anthony_Vapes

Anthony_Vapes Staff Member Moderator 3 year member reviewer Weekly Referral Winner

welcome aboard! personally i'd suggest the "neither" choice both companies have newer better mods out and on top of that other companies out there as well with just as good as or better options. If you give me the specifics on what you are looking for in a mod, i can find you the right one

Deucesjack, pete67, Yankee27 and 2 others like this.
  5. Sonstraik

Sonstraik New Member

Wowie, if that's true I'll bring a desire if thtats alright!